Midwest Regional

ACISMidwestlogoACIS Midwest Rep:
Molly Ferguson
Dept. of English
Robert Bell Building (RB)
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306

Midwest ACIS Facebook Page

Past Meetings:

Year       Host and Location
2018      University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, Minnesota
2017      University of Missouri, Columbia, Missouri
2016      University of Kansas, Lawrence, Kansas
2015      University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, La Crosse, Wisconsin
2014      Oakland University, Rochester, Michigan
2013      University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa
2012      Marquette University, Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2011      Minnesota State University, Moorhead, Minnesota
2010      Grand Valley State University, Allendale, Michigan

2009      Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, Illinois
2008      Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, Minnesota
2007      University of Missouri–Kansas City, Kansas City, Missouri
2006      Northern Illinois University, DeKalb, Illinois
2005      Loras College, Dubuque, Iowa
2004      University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2003      McLean County Museum of History/Ill. State/Ill. Wesleyan, Normal, Illinois
2002      University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, Missouri
2001      Creighton University, Omaha, Nebraska
2000      Oakland University, Rochester, Michigan

1999      St. Ambrose University, Davenport, Iowa
1998      University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, Minnesota
1997      St. Norbert College, De Pere, Wisconsin
1996      Marquette University, Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1995      Wabash College, Crawfordsville, Indiana
1994      University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, Michigan
1993      Irish-American Heritage Center, Chicago, Illinois
1992      Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, Illinois
1991      University of Notre Dame, South Bend, Indiana
1990      Indiana University–Purdue University, Ft. Wayne, Indiana

1989      Illinois State University, Normal, Illinois
1988      University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, Missouri
1987      Marquette University, Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1986      Loyola University, Chicago, Illinois
1985      University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, Minnesota
1984      Northwestern University, Evanston, Illinois
1983      University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1982      Loyola University, Chicago, Illinois
1981      Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, Indiana
1980      University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois

1979      University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, Wisconsin
1978      St. Mary’s College, Notre Dame, Indiana
1977      Carroll College, Waukesha, Wisconsin
1976      Loyola University, Chicago, Illinois