Officers

President

Timothy McMahon
Dept. of History
Marquette University
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
president@acisweb.org

Vice President

Kate Costello-Sullivan
Grewen Hall 308
Le Moyne College
1419 Salt Springs Road
Syracuse, NY 13214
vice-president@acisweb.org

Past President

Brian Ó Conchubhair
Dept. of Irish Language & Literature
412 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46566
Brian.OConchubhair.1@nd.edu

Secretary

Justin Dolan Stover
Dept. of History
Idaho State University
921 S. 8th Avenue, stop 8079
Pocatello, ID 83209-8079
secretary@acisweb.org

Treasurer

Anna Teekell
Dept. of English
McMurran Hall
Christopher Newport University
1 Avenue of the Arts
Newport News, VA 23606
treasurer@acisweb.org

International Treasurer

Deirdre Nic Mhathúna
Fiontar agus Scoil na Gaeilge
DCU All Hallows Campus
Drumcondra
Dublin 9
Ireland
deirdre.nicmhathuna@dcu.ie

Graduate Student Representative

Meghara Eichhorn-Hicks
Dept. of English
University of Kansas
1445 Jayhawk Blvd.
Lawrence, KS 66045

Arts Representative

Matthew Spangler
Dept. of Communication Studies
San Jose State University
1 Washington Square
Hugh Gills Hall 2016
San Jose, CA 95192
Matthew.spangler@sjsu.edu

Irish Language Representative

Brian Ó Broin
Dept. of English
William Paterson University
Atrium 242
300 Pompton Road
Wayne, NJ 07470
obroinb@wpunj.edu

Social Science Representative

E. Moore Quinn
Dept. of Sociology and Anthropology
College of Charleston
66 George Street
Charleston, SC 29424
quinne@cofc.edu

Literature Representative

Matthew Reznicek
Dept. of English
Creighton University
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178
matthewreznicek@creighton.edu

History Representative

Jill C. Bender
Dept. of History
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
2129 MHRA Building
P.O. Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402
jcbender@uncg.edu

Midwest Representative

Molly Ferguson
Dept. of English
Robert Bell Building (RB)
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306
meferguson2@bsu.edu

Western Representative

Sarah L. Townsend
Dept. of English
MSC03 2170
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
sltownse@unm.edu

Mid-Atlantic Representative

Maureen E. Ruprecht Fadem
Dept. of English
CUNY Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Maureen.Fadem@kbcc.cuny.edu

Southern Representative

Nathalie Anderson
Department of English Literature
Swarthmore College
500 College Avenue
Swarthmore, PA 19081
nanders1@swarthmore.edu

New England Representative

Ellen Scheible
Dept. of English
Tillinghast Hall
Bridgewater State University
131 Sumner Street
Bridgewater, MA 02325
ellen.scheible@bridgew.edu

Communications and Web Editor

Nicole McClure
241 Lytle Hall
P.O. Box 730
Kutztown, PA 19530
acis@acisweb.org